Phoenix Orthopedic Consultants

Address
19636 N. 27th Ave. Suite 401
Phoenix, AZ 85027

www.phxortho.com

Request an Appointment

Contact Directory

General Mailbox @phxortho

Billing Billing@phxortho

Jameson Bates jameson@phxortho

Network Administrator

Lindsay Byron lbyron@phxortho

Billing

Rae Cortes rcortes@phxortho

Billing

Julianna Cortez jcortez@phxortho

Kimberly Donaldson kimberlypa@phxortho

PA-C

Stephanie Erickson serickson@phxortho

Katherine Gallagher tipirnenima@phxortho

MA

Jasmine Garcia ramachandranma@phxortho

Dr. Ramachandran's MA

Cheryl Green cgreen@phxortho

Billing

Gabriela Gutierrez ggutierrez@phxortho

Marcia Hall mhall@phxortho

Office Administrator

Yvonne Hernandez yhernandez@phxortho

Phone

Judith Johnson jjohnson@phxortho

X-Ray

Valencia Kee vkee@phxortho

Leona Larson landsmanma@phxortho

Trina Lattimer gendyma@phxortho

Arlene Lee alee@phxortho

DME

Samantha Mackelprang smackelprang@phxortho

Nicole McConchie nmcconchie@phxortho

Kim Olsen ripplema@phxortho

MA

Kristin Ormsby kormsby@phxortho

Janice Parsons jparsons@phxortho

Billing

Patricia Phillips pphillips@phxortho

DME Billing

Raymond Prime rprime@phxortho

Medical Records medicalrecords@phxortho

Christina Romero rosenma@phxortho

Samantha Shaw sshaw@phxortho

Front Desk

Kari Sheppard ksheppard@phxortho

Deanna Thomson dthomson@phxortho

Natali Traslavina ntraslavina@phxortho

X-Ray

Monica Valdez mvaldez@phxortho

Brandy Wright bwright@phxortho

Billing

Christina Yepello cyepello@phxortho

Carlos Zarate czarate@phxortho