Phoenix Orthopedic Consultants

Address
19636 N. 27th Ave. Suite 401
Phoenix, AZ 85027

www.phxortho.com

Request an Appointment

Contact Directory

General Mailbox @phxortho

Billing Billing@phxortho

Jameson Bates jameson@phxortho

Network Administrator

Jeanine Billings jbillings@phxortho

Billing

Lindsay Byron lbyron@phxortho

Billing

Brittany Capilla bcapilla@phxortho

Front Desk

Rae Cortes rcortes@phxortho

Billing

Kimberly Dolberry kdolberry@phxortho

Kimberly Donaldson kimberlypa@phxortho

PA-C

Katherine Gallagher tipirnenima@phxortho

MA

Jasmine Garcia ramachandranma@phxortho

Dr. Ramachandran's MA

Sara Gilbert sgilbert@phxortho

DME

Phillip Gozum pgozum@phxortho

Front Desk

Cheryl Green cgreen@phxortho

Billing

Gabriela Gutierrez ggutierrez@phxortho

Marcia Hall mhall@phxortho

Office Administrator

Yvonne Hernandez yhernandez@phxortho

Phone

Brenda House bhouse@phxortho

Select Ortho

Judith Johnson jjohnson@phxortho

X-Ray

Valencia Kee vkee@phxortho

Leona Larson landsmanma@phxortho

Trina Lattimer gendyma@phxortho

MA

Samantha Mackelprang smackelprang@phxortho

Kim Olsen ripplema@phxortho

MA

Kristin Ormsby kormsby@phxortho

Janice Parsons jparsons@phxortho

Billing

Raymond Prime rprime@phxortho

Medical Records medicalrecords@phxortho

Nelly Rivera-Garcia nriveragarcia@phxortho

Front Desk

Lori Robinson lrobinson@phxortho

Billing

Christina Romero rosenma@phxortho

Samantha Shaw sshaw@phxortho

Front Desk

Kari Sheppard ksheppard@phxortho

Alexis Solarez asolarez@phxortho

Caitlyn Ureta cureta@phxortho

Mary Weeks mweeks@phxortho

Whitney Williams wwilliams@phxortho

Select Ortho

Andrea Wilson awilson@phxortho

Christina Yepello cyepello@phxortho

Carlos Zarate kherama@phxortho