Phoenix Orthopedic Consultants

Address
19636 N. 27th Ave. Suite 401
Phoenix, AZ 85027

www.phxortho.com

Request an Appointment

Contact Directory

General Mailbox @phxortho

Billing Billing@phxortho

Jameson Bates jameson@phxortho

Network Administrator

Jeanine Billings jbillings@phxortho

Billing

Lindsay Byron lbyron@phxortho

Billing

Brittany Capilla bcapilla@phxortho

Front Desk

Rae Cortes rcortes@phxortho

Billing

Kimberly Donaldson kimberlypa@phxortho

PA-C

Katherine Gallagher tipirnenima@phxortho

MA

Jasmine Garcia ramachandranma@phxortho

Dr. Ramachandran's MA

Phillip Gozum pgozum@phxortho

Front Desk

Cheryl Green cgreen@phxortho

Billing

Gabriela Gutierrez ggutierrez@phxortho

Marcia Hall mhall@phxortho

Office Administrator

Raquel Hernandez gendyma@phxortho

MA

Yvonne Hernandez yhernandez@phxortho

Phone

Judith Johnson jjohnson@phxortho

X-Ray

Valencia Kee vkee@phxortho

Leona Larson landsmanma@phxortho

MA

Samantha Mackelprang smackelprang@phxortho

Linda Mckeever lmckeever@phxortho

Billing AR

Kim Olsen ripplema@phxortho

MA

Janice Parsons jparsons@phxortho

Billing

Medical Records medicalrecords@phxortho

Lori Robinson lrobinson@phxortho

Billing

Christina Romero rosenma@phxortho

Alexis Solarez asolarez@phxortho

Mary Weeks mweeks@phxortho

Christina Yepello cyepello@phxortho

Carlos Zarate kherama@phxortho

MA